Bête Noir

by Bête Noir



A Message to Rudolph


released November 7, 2016

Bête Noir is a musical collaboration/collective based out of Long Island NY.

The musicians who played on “Message to Rudolph” are comprised of members of Oogee Wawa, Aqua Cherry, Radio 4 and Hot and Ugly.

Vocals: Nicky Loiodice
Vocals: Chad White
Guitar: Kyle Sweitzer
Keyboard: Gerard Garone
Trombone:Frank Stark
Bass: Stu Suchit
Drums: Ryan Broderick

Produced by: Kyle Sweitzer at River Road Studios
Arranged by: Bête Noir, Stu Suchit and Kyle Sweitzer
A very special thank you to Richard Rabatin for sharing his knowledge and guidance.
Music and lyric Bête Noir © 2016



all rights reserved


25AMusic Port Jefferson, New York

contact / help

Contact 25AMusic

Streaming and
Download help